Angry Birds Seasons

Angry Birds Seasons

Angry Birds Seasons was first released on October 21, 2010 as Angry Birds Halloween. It features holiday-themed levels, such as Christmas, Halloween, Valentines, Summer, Back to School, and other holidays celebrated in various regions on Earth.

It has been updated to add several holiday-themed episodes. Whenever it is Halloween or Christmas, Rovio releases a different section for the next year’s season levels, with only Halloween, Christmas, and Summer holiday themed-levels reappearing.

Download Angry Birds Seasons for Android

Download Angry Birds Seasons for iPhone

Download Angry Birds Seasons for iPad

Download Angry Birds Seasons for Windows Phone


Posted in News Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *